Hellooo 2022!!

If you are like the vast majority of humanity, 2021 took a huge toll – – on our energy, our resources, our peace and perhaps even our faith. But God LOVES giving us new beginnings and a fresh perspective to move us toward our Kingdom goals that He planned for us before we were born. “Every day of my life was recorded in your book. Every moment was laid out before a single day had passed.” Ps 139:16 NLT

I offer you a fresh Praybizz® perspective as well. For 2022 the following is a prayer marker that I encourage you to embrace and apply to your praying (declaring and decreeing) for this year. I will be praying this in agreement with you as I continue to pray with love for YOUR shalom!

One comment

  1. dlsmith6987 · January 23, 2022

    I love this!

    Diana

    On Sat, Jan 22, 2022 at 12:34 PM Praybizz Marketplace Services wrote:

    > Deanie Cinnamon posted: ” If you are like the vast majority of humanity, > 2021 took a huge toll – – on our energy, our resources, our peace and > perhaps even our faith. But God LOVES giving us new beginnings and a fresh > perspective to move us toward our Kingdom goals that He planne” >

    Like

Leave a comment