2024 Our BEST Year Ever!!

 II Cor 4:13 – “…we also believe and therefore speak as it is written:”  Psalm 112 TLB/ PPA “I Praise You, Lord! Because I fear You, and trust in You, I am blessed beyond expression. Yes, I am happy because I delight in doing Your commands.2 My children and my seed for 1,000 generations, are honored everywhere, for this good woman’s children have a special heritage. 3 I enjoy great wealth, and my good deeds will never be forgotten. 4 When darkness overtakes me, light comes bursting in. I am kind and merciful— 5 and all goes well for me – – a generous woman who conducts her business fairly.6  This woman will not be overthrown by evil circumstances. Your constant care of me, Lord, makes a deep impression on all who see it.7 I do not fear bad news, nor live in dread of what may happen. For I am settled in my mind that Jehovah takes care of me. 8 That is why I am not afraid but can calmly face my foes. 9 I give generously to those in need and my deeds will never be forgotten.[a] I have much influence and honor.10 Evil-minded men are infuriated when they see all this; they gnash their teeth in anger and slink away, their hopes thwarted.

Leave a comment